Senior Staff Members | What Is MTC? | About MTC

Senior Staff Members

Friday, August 11, 2017
Update

OFFICE OF GENERAL COUNSEL

Adrienne D. Weil, General Counsel

Office: (415) 778-5230

Email: aweil@mtc.ca.gov

Cynthia Segal, Deputy General Counsel

Office: (415) 778-6713

Email: csegal@mtc.ca.gov

Matthew Lavrinets, Senior Attorney

Office: (415) 778-5272

Email: 
mlavrinets@mtc.ca.gov

 

ADMINISTRATION & FACILITIES

Courtney Ruby, Director & Equal Opportunity Employment Officer

Office: (415) 820-7923

Email: courtneyr@abag.ca.gov

 

ELECTRONIC PAYMENTS


Carol Kuester, Director

Office: (415) 778-5253

Email: ckuester@mtc.ca.gov

 

FINANCE

Eva Sun, Director, Budget & Revenue

Office: (415) 778-6795

Email: 
esun@mtc.ca.gov

Susan Woo, Director, Treasury

Office: (415) 778-6729

Email: 
swoo@mtc.ca.gov

 

LEGISLATION & PUBLIC AFFAIRS


Randy Rentschler, Director

Office: (415) 778-6780

Email:
 rrentschler@mtc.ca.gov

 

OPERATIONS

Melanie Crotty, Director

Office: (415) 778-5280

Email: 
mcrotty@mtc.ca.gov

 

PLANNING

Ken Kirkey, Director

Office: (415) 778-6790

Email: 
kkirkey@mtc.ca.gov

 

PROGRAMMING & ALLOCATIONS

Anne Richman, Director

Office: (415) 778-6722

Email: arichman@mtc.ca.gov

 

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Nick Roethel, CISM, CRISC, Director

Office: (415) 778-5205

Email: 
nroethel@mtc.ca.gov