Senior Staff Members | What Is MTC? | About MTC

Senior Staff Members

OFFICE OF GENERAL COUNSEL

Adrienne D. Weil, General Counsel

Office: (415) 778-5230

Email: aweil@mtc.ca.gov

Cynthia Segal, Deputy General Counsel

Office: (415) 778-6713

Email: csegal@mtc.ca.gov

Matthew Lavrinets, Senior Attorney

Office: (415) 778-5272

Email: 
mlavrinets@mtc.ca.gov

 

FINANCE

Brian Mayhew, Chief Financial Officer

Office: (415) 778-6730

Email: 
bmayhew@mtc.ca.gov

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Mamie Lai, Director & Equal Opportunity Employment Officer

Office: (415) 778-5260

Email: mlai@mtc.ca.gov

 

BAY AREA HEADQUARTERS AUTHORITY

Teri Green, Director

Office: (415) 778-6750

Email: tgreen@mtc.ca.gov

ELECTRONIC PAYMENTS


Carol Kuester, Director

Office: (415) 778-5253

Email: ckuester@mtc.ca.gov

 

LEGISLATION & PUBLIC AFFAIRS


Randy Rentschler, Director

Office: (415) 778-6780

Email:
 rrentschler@mtc.ca.gov

 

OPERATIONS

Melanie Crotty, Director

Office: (415) 778-5280

Email: 
mcrotty@mtc.ca.gov

 

PLANNING

Ken Kirkey, Director

Office: (415) 778-6790

Email: 
kkirkey@mtc.ca.gov

 

PROGRAMMING & ALLOCATIONS

Anne Richman, Director

Office: (415) 778-6722

Email: arichman@mtc.ca.gov

 

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Nick Roethel, CISM, CRISC, Director

Office: (415) 778-5205

Email: 
nroethel@mtc.ca.gov