CASA Membership Roster | Plans + Projects | Our Work

CASA Membership Roster

CASA Co-Chairs and Convener for Steering and Technical Committees

Fred Blackwell
Chief Executive Officer | The San Francisco Foundation

Leslye Corsiglia
Executive Director | Silicon Valley at Home

Michael Covarrubias
Chair and Chief Executive Officer | TMG Partners

Steve Heminger
Executive Director | Metropolitan Transportation Commission


CASA Steering Committee Members

Ariane Hogan
Associate Director | Genentech

Bob Alvarado
Executive Officer | Nor Cal Carpenters Reg. Council

Dave Cortese
District 3 Supervisor | Santa Clara County

Dave Regan
President | SEIU

Edwin Lee
Mayor | City and County of San Francisco

Ellen Wu
Executive Director | Urban Habitat

Grace Crunican
General Manager | BART

Jake Mackenzie
Mayor | City of Rohnert Park

Jeremy Madsen
CEO | Greenbelt Alliance

Julie Combs
City Council Member | City of Santa Rosa

Julie Pierce
City Council Member | City of Clayton

Keith Carson
District 5 Supervisor | Alameda County

Kofi Bonner
Regional President, Northern California | FivePoint

Libby Schaaf
Mayor | City of Oakland

Matthew Franklin
President | MidPen Housing

Rebecca Prozan
Chief of Public Policy and Government Affairs | Google

Sam Liccardo
Mayor | City of San Jose


CASA Technical Committee Members

Abby Thorne-Lyman
TOD Program Manager | BART

Amie Fishman
Executive Director | Non-Profit Housing Association

Bill Witte
Chair and CEO | Related California

Bob Glover
Executive Officer | BIA Bay Area

Caitlyn Fox
Policy | Chan Zuckerberg Initiative

Claudia Cappio
Assistant City Administrator | City of Oakland

Denise Pinkston
Housing Committee Co-chair | Bay Area Council

Derecka Mehrens
Executive Director | Working Partnership, USA

Doug Shoemaker
President | Mercy Housing

Gabe Metcalf
President and CEO | SPUR

Jacky Morales Ferrand
Housing Department Director | City of San Jose

Janice Jensen
President and CEO | Habitat for Humanity

Jennifer Hernandez
Partner | Holland and Knight

Dr. Jennifer Martinez
Executive Director | Faith in Action Bay Area

Jonathan Fearn
Vice President of Development | Summerhill Housing Group

Joseph Villarreal
Executive Director | Contra Costa Housing Authority

Joshua Howard
Senior Vice President, Northern California | California Apartment Association

Ken Rich
Director of Development, Mayor’s Office | City of San Francisco

Linda Mandolini
President | Eden Housing

Lynn Hutchins
Attorney | Goldfarb Lipman LLP

Mark Kroll
Managing Director | Saris Regis Group

Mary Murtagh
President and CEO | EAH Housing

Matt Schwartz
Associate Director | Genentech

Ophelia Basgal
Visiting Scholar | Terner Center for Housing Innovation

Randy Tsuda
Community Development Director | City of Mountain View

Raquel Gonzalez
Market President, Silicon Valley | Bank of America

Rich Gross
VP and Market Leader for Northern California Market | Enterprise Community Partners

Robert Apodaca
Principal, Zezen Advisors | California Community Builders

Tomiquia Moss
Executive Director and CEO | Hamilton Families