Operations Committee | What Is MTC? | About MTC

Operations Committee

The Operations Committee oversees MTC’s transportation management and operations programs, including:

  • Clipper® transit-fare payment card
  • 511 Traveler Information System
  • Freeway Service Patrol
  • Call Box Program
  • Highway Operations
  • Arterial Operations

This nine-member committee meets the second Friday of each month at 9:35 a.m. or immediately following the meeting of the Planning Committee, whichever comes later.

For assistance, please contact Martha Silver, msilver@bayareametro.gov

Dave Cortese, Chair
Damon Connolly, Vice Chair
Eddie Ahn
Sam Liccardo
Jake Mackenzie
David Rabbitt
Warren Slocum
James P. Spering
Non-voting members: Dorene M. Giacopini, Jimmy Stracner