Metropolitan Transportation



Commission

Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street San Francisco, CA 94105

## **Meeting Minutes**

## **Bay Area Toll Authority Oversight Committee**

Committee Members:

Amy Rein Worth, Chair Tom Bates, Vice Chair

Jason Baker, David Campos, Federal D. Glover, Mark Luce, Libby Schaaf, Adrienne J. Tissier, Scott Wiener Non-Voting Member: Bijan Sartipi

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

9:30 AM

The Board Room - 1st Floor

Call Meeting to Order

#### 1. Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

 Present:
 6 Commissioner Baker, Vice Chair Bates, Commissioner Campos, Commissioner Tissier, Commissioner Wiener, and Chairperson Rein Worth

 Absent:
 3 Commissioner Glover, Commissioner Luce, and Commissioner Schaaf

Absent: 3 - Commissioner Glover, Commissioner Luce, and Commissioner Schaaf

Non-Voting Member Absent: Commissioner Sartipi Ex Officio Voting Member Present: Commission Chair Cortese Ad Hoc Non-Voting Members Present: Commissioner Giacopini, Commissioner Haggerty, and Commissioner Pierce

#### 2. Pledge of Allegiance

### 3. Compensation Announcement (Committee Secretary)

#### 4. Consent Calendar

Approval of the Consent Calendar

#### Upon the motion by Commissioner Tissier and the second by Commissioner Baker, the Consent Calendar was unanimously approved by the following vote:

- Aye: 6 Commissioner Baker, Vice Chair Bates, Commissioner Campos, Commissioner Tissier, Commissioner Wiener and Chairperson Rein Worth
- Absent: 3 Commissioner Glover, Commissioner Luce and Commissioner Schaaf
- **4a.** <u>15-1518</u> Minutes of the April 11, 2016 meeting.

Action: Committee Approval

# 4b. 15-1519 BATA Financial Statements for March 2016 Action: Committee Approval Presenter: Eva Sun

- 5. Public Comment / Other Business
- 6. Adjournment / Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Bay Area Toll Authority Oversight Committee will be held on June 8, 2016 at 9:30 a.m.at the Bay Area Metro Center, 375 Beale Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.