

Metropolitan Transportation

Commission

Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street San Francisco, CA 94105

Meeting Minutes - Final

Operations Committee

Committee Members:

Dave Cortese, Chair Julie Pierce, Vice Chair

Alicia Aguirre, Damon Connolly, Anne Halsted, Sam Liccardo, Jim Spering Non-Voting Members: Tom Azumbrado, Dorene M. Giacopini

Friday, March 9, 2018	10:00 AM	Board Room - 1st Floor

1. Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

Present: 6 - Vice Chair Pierce, Commissioner Aguirre, Commissioner Connolly, Commissioner Halsted, Commissioner Liccardo and Commissioner Spering

Absent: 1 - Chair Cortese

Non-Voting Members Present: Commissioner Azumbrado and Commissioner Giacopini Ex Officio Voting Members Present: Commission Chair Mackenzie and Commission Vice Chair Haggerty Ad Hoc Non-Voting Members Present: Commissioner Josefowitz, Commissioner Slocum, and Commissioner Worth

2. Pledge of Allegiance

3. Compensation Announcement - Committee Secretary

4. Consent Calendar

Approval of the Consent Calendar

Upon the motion by Commissioner Spering and second by Commissioner Aguirre, the Consent Calendar was unanimously approved by the following vote:

- Aye: 6 Vice Chair Pierce, Commissioner Aguirre, Commissioner Connolly, Commissioner Halsted, Commissioner Liccardo and Commissioner Spering
- Absent: 1 Chair Cortese
- 4a. <u>18-0104</u> Minutes of February 9, 2018 Meeting

Action: Committee Approval

5. Public Comment / Other Business

6. Adjournment / Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Operations Committee will be April 13, 2018 at 9:35 a.m. at the Bay Area Metro Center, 375 Beale Street, San Francisco, CA.