The current section is Meetings & Events
meeting Details

Fare Integration Task Force

Monday, March 25, 2024 - 12:45 p.m.
Board Room- 1st Floor

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Agenda Items


Michael Hursh, Chair and Denis Mulligan, Vice-Chair

Members: Michelle Bouchard, Bill Churchill, Carolyn M. Gonot, Daryl Halls, Eddy Cumins, April Chan, Andrew Fremier, Kate Miller, Robert Powers, Christy Wegener, Jeffrey Tumlin.

Agenda item1.

Call Meeting to Order / Roll Call / Confirm Quorum.

Agenda item2.

Chair Introduction / Remarks-Hursh

Agenda item3.

Consent Calendar

Agenda item3a.

Minutes of the January 22, 2024 Meeting

Agenda item4.


Agenda item4a.

Clipper BayPass Project Update

Project staff will seek Fare Integration Task Force endorsement of recommendations to amend the Clipper BayPass Participation Agreement to establish a transitional period for Phase 1 partners, as well as recommendations to establish more flexibility for the Phase 2 pilot.

Agenda item5.

Public Comment / Other Business

Agenda item6.

Adjournment / Next Meeting
The next meeting of the Fare Integration Task Force will be held at a time and location to be duly noticed.