The current section is Meetings & Events
meeting Details

Joint MTC Planning Committee with the ABAG Administrative Committee

Friday, November 3, 2023 - 9:40 a.m.
Board Room - 1st Floor

Bay Area Metro Center
375 Beale Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Agenda Items


MTC Roster
Eddie Ahn (Vice Chair), David Canepa, Carol Dutra-Vernaci, Dorene M. Giacopini*, Matt Mahan,
Stephanie Moulton-Peters, Sue Noack, David Rabbitt, and James P. Spering (Chair)
*Non-Voting Member
ABAG Roster
Jesse Arreguin (Chair), Pat Eklund, Otto Lee, David Rabbitt, Belia Ramos (Vice Chair),
Carlos Romero, and Cindy Silva

Agenda item1.

Call to Order

Agenda item2.

MTC Planning Committee Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

Agenda item3.

MTC Planning Committee Consent Calendar

Agenda item3a.

Approval of MTC Planning Committee Minutes of the October 13, 2023 Meeting

Agenda item4.

ABAG Administrative Committee Roll Call / Confirm Quorum

Agenda item5.

ABAG Compensation Announcement – Clerk of the Board

Agenda item6.

ABAG Administrative Committee Consent Calendar

Agenda item6a.

Approval of ABAG Administrative Committee Summary Minutes of the October 13, 2023 Meeting

Agenda item7.


Agenda item7a.

MTC Resolution No. 4618 and ABAG Resolution No. 15-2023: Priority Sites Approval

Background information on the Priority Sites program and request that the Committee refer MTC Resolution No. 4618 to the Commission for approval and ABAG Resolution No. 15-2023 to the Executive Board for approval. Following approval, projects on adopted Priority Sites will be eligible for current and potential future funding and technical assistance and will be integrated into relevant Plan Bay Area 2050+ strategies.

Agenda item8.


Agenda item9.

Public Comment / Other Business