Experience Electric

Experience Electric

News and Stories

Marin to Host Free Electric Vehicle Test-Drive Event
News Release
Monday, October 6, 2014

OAKLAND, CA The “Experience Electric – The Better Ride” campaign will offer free test drives of some of the newest electric cars on Saturday, Oct. 11, from 12 noon to 5 p.m.

"Experience Electric" in Cupertino, September 20, 2014
Top Stories
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

The Experience Electric campaign, sponsored by MTC together with the Bay Area Air Quality Management District and a consortium of electric

Sonoma to Host Free Electric Vehicle Test-Drive Event
News Release
Thursday, September 25, 2014

OAKLAND, CA The “Experience Electric – The Better Ride” campaign will offer free test drives of some of the newest electric cars on Sunday, Sept. 28, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Cupertino to Host Free Electric Vehicle Test-Drive Event
News Release
Monday, September 15, 2014

OAKLAND, CAThe “Experience Electric – The Better Ride” campaign will offer free test drives of some of the newest electric cars on Saturday, Sept. 20, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Burlingame to Host Free Electric Vehicle Test-Drive Event
News Release
Monday, August 11, 2014

OAKLAND, CA — The “Experience Electric – The Better Ride” campaign will offer free test drives of some of the latest electric cars on Saturday, August 16, from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Fremont to Host Free Electric Vehicle Test-Drive Event
News Release
Monday, August 4, 2014

OAKLAND, CA — The “Experience Electric – The Better Ride” campaign will offer free test drives of many of the latest electric vehicles (EVs) on Saturday, August 9, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

San Jose to Host Free Electric Vehicle Test-Drive Event
News Release
Monday, July 21, 2014

OAKLAND, CA The “Experience Electric – The Better Ride” campaign will offer free test drives of many of the latest electric cars on Sunday, July 27, from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Berkeley to Host Free Electric Vehicle Test-Drive Event
News Release
Monday, June 23, 2014

OAKLAND, CA — The “Experience Electric – The Better Ride” campaign will offer free test drives of the latest electric cars on Saturday, June 28, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

"Experience Electric" Initiative Brings the Lastest EV Models to the People
Top Stories
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

A steady stream of people of all ages descended on San Francisco's Marina Green on a windy Saturday in mid-May to get behind the wheels of the latest electric vehicle (EV) models.

San Francisco to Host Free Electric Vehicle Test-Drive Event
News Release
Thursday, May 15, 2014

SAN FRANCISCO, CAThe newly launched “Experience Electric – The Better Ride” campaign will offer licensed drivers free test drives of a variety of electric vehicles (EVs) on Satu