Senior Staff Members | What Is MTC? | About MTC

Senior Staff Members


Office of General Counsel

Adrienne D. Weil, General Counsel
Office: (415) 778-5230
Email: aweil@bayareametro.gov

Cynthia Segal, Deputy General Counsel
Office: (415) 778-6713
Email: csegal@bayareametro.gov

Leslie Meissner, Senior Counsel
Office: (415) 778-5224
Email: lmeissner@bayareametro.gov

Matthew Lavrinets, Senior Attorney
Office: (415) 778-5272
Email: mlavrinets@bayareametro.gov


Finance & Accounting

Arleicka Conley, Director
Office: (415) 778-6796
Email: aconley@bayareametro.gov


Treasury & Revenue

Susan Woo, Director
Office: (415) 778-6729
Email: swoo@bayareametro.gov


Administration & Facilities

Denise Rodrigues, Director & Equal Opportunity Employment Officer
Office: (415) 778-5297
Email: drodrigues@bayareametro.gov


Design & Project Delivery

Ashley Nguyen, Director
Office: (415) 778-5209
Email: anguyen@bayareametro.gov


Field Operations & Asset Management

Lisa Klein, Director
Office: (415) 778-5232
Email: lklein@bayareametro.gov


Electronic Payments

Carol Kuester, Director
Office: (415) 778-5253
Email: ckuester@bayareametro.gov


Technology Services

Nick Roethel, CISM, CRISC, Director
Office: (415) 778-5205
Email: nroethel@bayareametro.gov 


Regional Planning Program

Matt Maloney, Director
Office: (415) 778-5220
Email: mmaloney@bayareametro.gov


Legislation & Public Affairs

Randy Rentschler, Director
Office: (415) 778-6780
Email:  rrentschler@bayareametro.gov


Funding Policy & Programs

Theresa Romell​, Director
Office: (415) 778-6772
Email: tromell@bayareametro.gov


Estuary Partnership

Caitlin Sweeney, Director
Office: (415) 778-6681
Email: caitlin.sweeney@sfestuary.org